All school staff can be reached by calling the School Office at 760-689-6250

Fax 760-689-6240

We can also be reached by clicking on the links below for our email addresses:

Pastor/Superintendent – Fr. Ramon R. Marrufo- pastor@spacschool.com

Principal – Mrs. Linda McCotter – lmccotter@spacschool.com

Office – Mrs. Emilia Magana – emagana@spacschool.com

Kindergarten – Mrs. Megan Warren – mwarren@spacschool.com

1st Grade -Mrs. Katie Marley Beltran – kmarley@spacschool.com

2nd Grade- Mrs. Christianne Lord- clord@spacschool.com 

3rd Grade – Mrs. Christine Horning – chorning@spacschool.com

4th Grade – Mrs. Heather Hirschkoff- hhirschkoff@spacschool.com

5th Grade -Mrs. Linda Hayek – lhayek@spacschool.com

6th Grade – Mrs. Marnie Bradford- mbradford@spacschool.com

7th Grade – Ms. Frances Jones – fjones@spacschool.com

8th Grade – Mrs. Shawna Taitano – staitano@spacschool.com

Preschool Director -Mrs. Gisela Gutierrez-  ggutierrez@spacschool.com

Preschool -2 Teacher – Mrs. Ursula Giba – ugiba@spacschool.com

Preschool -2 Teacher -Miss Raquel Miranda -rmiranda@spacschool.com

Preschool -3 Teacher – Ms. Amber Ostgaard – aostgaard@spacschool.com

Preschool -3 Teacher –

Pre-K  Teacher – Miss Gloria Briseno – gbriseno@spacschool.com

Pre-K Teacher – Mrs. Antonia Barillas – abarillas@spacschool.com