All school staff can be reached by calling the School Office at 760-689-6250

We can also be reached by clicking on the links below for our email addresses:

Pastor/Superintendent – Fr. Arturo Uribe- auribe@stpeter-fallbrook.org

Principal – Mrs. Shawna Taitano – staitano@spacschool.com

Office – Mrs. Emilia Magana – emagana@spacschool.com

Kindergarten – Mrs. Megan Warren – mwarren@spacschool.com

1st Grade -Mrs. Katie Marley Beltran – kmarley@spacschool.com

2nd Grade- Mrs. Christianne Lord- clord@spacschool.com 

3rd Grade – Mrs. Kim Bruno- kbruno@spacschool.com

4th Grade -Mrs. Emily Hernandez – ehernandez@spacschool.com

5th Grade -Mrs. Linda Hayek – lhayek@spacschool.com

6th Grade/7th Grade – Mr. Theodore Fantano – tfantano@spacschool.com

8th Grade – Mrs. Sarah Perez Holtz – sperezholtz@spacschool.com

Preschool Director -Mrs. Gisela Gutierrez- ggutierrez@spacschool.com

Preschool -2 Teacher -Ms. Graciela Mina- –gmina@spacschool.com

Preschool -2 Teacher -Ms. Cecilia Godinez-cgodinez@spacschool.com

Preschool -3 Teacher – Ms. Amber Ostgaard – aostgaard@spacschool.com

Preschool -3 Teacher -Ms. Clarissa Gonzalez – cgonzalez@spacschool.com

Pre-K  Teacher – Miss Gloria Briseno – gbriseno@spacschool.com

Pre-K Teacher – Mrs. Antonia Barillas – abarillas@spacschool.com